Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 32 of 32 (3.861 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lazylightning1953"
[etree]Donna Jean and the Tricksters Live at Penn's Peak on 2009-03-06 - Donna Jean and the Tricksters
01 Tore Up Over You> 02 No Better Way 03 Cassidy 04 Farewell Jack> 05 So Hard 06 I’ll Take a Melody 07 Me and Kettle Joe> 08 Till the Morning Comes> 09 Reno
Downloads: 524 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ice Stadium on 1990-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 57:39 1st Set: 1. Tuning 2. Cold Rain & Snow 3. Feel Like A Stranger 4. Candyman 5. Walkin� Blues 6. Loser 7. Queen Jane Approximately 8. Bird Song > 9. Promised Land Disc 2 44:57 2nd Set: 1. Tuning 2. Touch Of Grey 3. Estimated Prophet > 4. Crazy Fingers > 5. Playing In The Band > 6. Drums > Disc 3 40:57 1. Space> 2. All Along The Watchtower > 3. Stella Blue > 4. Throwing Stones > 5. Not Fade Away > 6...
Keywords: Alf Houck; Robert Wright; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 2,315 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall - Indiana University on 1977-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Passenger Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Peggy-O Playing In The Band -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Steve Maizner; David Minches
Downloads: 2,903 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis Sports and Music Center on 1984-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues Far From Me My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; audience
Downloads: 5,814 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympiahalle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Deal Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias The Promised Land Loser El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Tennessee Jed Around And Around Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Big River Sugaree Mexicali Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Eyes Of The World -> One More Saturday Night U.S...
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 5,101 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Pyramid on 1995-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Althea Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Eternity Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Unbroken Chain
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 3,321 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at Visulite Theatre on 2009-08-08 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
1-Pre-Show 2-Intro 3-You Ain't Woman Enough 4-Catfish John 5-Don't Ask Me Why 6-Eyes Of The World 7-?? 8-Midnight Moonlight 9-Green River
Keywords: Donna Jean Godchaux Band, Donna Jean, David MacKay, Jeff Mattson, Visulite Theatre, Charlotte, NC
Downloads: 1,894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Big River Loser Jack Straw Deal El Paso Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues Stella Blue Beat It On Down The Line Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Dark Star -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And Bobby McGee Tomorrow Is Forever Sugar Magnolia -> Uncle John's Band Encore One More Saturday...
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,997 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Sugaree The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Row Jimmy El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones
Keywords: MOTB; Rob Bertrando; Barry Glassberg; Harv Kaslow; Craig Todd; A. Egert; J. Waddell
Downloads: 4,972 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1979-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step > Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle > Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning > Supplication
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 142 Throckmorton Theater on 2010-01-05 - Furthur
I Need a Miracle Get Back Greatest Story Ever Told Mason's Children Magnolia Mountain Comes a Time Unbroken Chain When I Paint My Masterpiece Reuben & Cherise Ship Of Fools Donor Rap Encore: Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Audience; Anonymous
Downloads: 1,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues -> Me And My Uncle Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Candyman Passenger Sunrise Deal -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; MOTB; Reinhart Hohlwein; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Adam Egert
Downloads: 3,851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Deal Black Throated Wind You Win Again Big River Bird Song Mexicali Blues Stella Blue Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Set 2 Morning Dew Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone El Paso Don't Ease Me In Dark Star -> Brokedown Palace The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin'Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Bill Degen; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1974-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Scarlet Begonias Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Deal Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Playing In The Band Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Ship Of Fools Big River Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Bertha Around ...
Keywords: Charlie Connor; Mike Hughey; Todd Evans; GEMS
Downloads: 16,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me And My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, Around And Around Set 2 (Phil & Ned): Seastones Set 3: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band > Wharf Rat > Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Playin' In The Band, Ship Of Fools, Sugar Magnolia Encore: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,477 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> El Paso-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,556 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
I Samson & Delilah, Casey Jones, Mississippi Half Step->Sugaree, Pride of Cucamonga->Throwing Stones->Passenger II Viola Lee Blues->Cumberland Blues->Viola Lee Blues, King Solomon's Marbles, Cassady->Darkstar->Welcome to the Dance->Darkstar->Uncle John's Band, Sugar Magnolia E Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 5,198 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal I Need A Miracle, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Iko Iko-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,120 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1983-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1978-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around; E: Werewolves of London, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1983-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues-> They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, My Brother Esau-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,391 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Phil chatter: "absolutely perfect"/tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 tuning/dead air d1t04 Cassidy d1t05 Sunrise d1t06 Passenger d1t07 Mexicali Blues-> d1t08 Me And My Uncle d1t09 Bobby chatter: "Jerry's problem" d1t10 Looks Like Rain d1t11 tuning/dead air d1t12 El Paso-> d1t13 Let It Grow-> d1t14 Promised Land Set2 d2t01 tuning/dead air d2t02 Jack Straw d2t03 crowd/dead air d2t04 Dancing In The Street-> d2t05 Samson And Delilah d3t01 tuning/dead air d3t02 Playing In The Band->...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Pantagruel
Downloads: 18,183 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Northern Illinois U on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Drums-> Sunshine Daydream, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,355 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uni Dome, U of Northern Iowa on 1978-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,728 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1978-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 59,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger Little Red Rooster-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space->Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Alabama Getaway, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,950 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2010-03-03 - Furthur
Furthur Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL Wednesday 03/03/2010 Set I tuning Playin' in the Band > Born Cross Eyed Eyes of the World> Jack Straw Wharf Rat > Uncle John's Band China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider crowd Set II Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain New Potato Caboose > St Stephen > The Eleven > The Other One > So Many Roads > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower MISSING ENCORE which was: Donor Rap / Encore Box of Rain JB Goode AKG 483(fob)>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1) Tracked in C...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 16,635 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 146,598 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree